The pumpkin disaster

It started when I went to my grandpa and grandma and we carved a pumpkin I carved a vampire in my pumpkin my Mom carved a werewolf in hers my Brother carved a skeleton in his. And my other Brother carved   a dog in his pumpkin My Auntie carved a face in her pumpkin. My other Auntie Carved An eyeball in hers .

Well when we had to leave we took our pumpkins with us we put the pumpkins on our laps. I was mad at my Brother he Put my  pumpkin On his lap!!!!”Ha ha ,”said my Brother

My Mom said,” Put the pumpkins on the deck”. my Brother said,” okay.”So my Brother put the Pumpkins on the deck .

I started counting the pumpkin one through five but there was a crab pot at the end.

 What’s I reached the end of the pumpkin line I smacked my head on the crab pot I didn’t like it I forgot I about it the next day. But I Still have a bump in my head.  

One thought on “The pumpkin disaster”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *